Nice to be back

pariswinterlight

How nice to be back to this beautiful city again.  Left Paris last October and I could never imagine that I am here again this winter.  C’est manifique!  Many of my French friends convinced me not to come back in this bitterly cold and humid winter, they would dream of escaping to some sunny and warm places.  However, the weather can’t stop me from exploring Paris encore.  De temps en temps I have been missing this city.  I am so sure that Paris in winter has its own beauty.  And now I’m back. How wonderful!

2 thoughts on “Nice to be back

Leave a Reply

